HIGHLAND SOCIETY, MACDONALD FARM & WILSON’S POINT

Calendar of Events

Tuesday, June 25, 2024 – MacDonald Farm – MACDONALD FARM WILL BE OPENED TO THE PUBLIC
          Hours of Operation are 10 am to 5 pm – TUESDAY - SUNDAY

Sunday, July 7, 2024 – MacDonald Farm - FAMILY DAY – 1 pm – 4 pm (Free admission for children up to 16 years of age)

Sunday, July 14, 2024 – Wilson’s Point – SUNDAY SCONE SOCIALS

Saturday, July 27, 2024 – MacDonald Farm – CLOSED for special Event
Saturday, July 27, 2024 – Wilson’s Point – HAUNTED GRAVEYARD WALKS

Friday, August 16, 2024 – Highland Society – TARTAN BALL – Scottish Festival

Saturday, August 17, 2024 – Wilson’s Point – OLD FASHIONED FAMILY PICNIC – Scottish Festival

Sunday, August 18, 2024 – MacDonald Farm – SCOTTISH FESTIVAL – 1 pm to 4 pm

Sunday, August 25, 2024 – MacDonald Farm – CLOSED for Special Event

Sunday, September 1, 2024 – MacDonald Farm – CLOSES for the season

Sunday, September 15, 2024 – Wilson’s Point – SUNDAY SCONE SOCIALS

Saturday, October 12, 2024 – Wilson’s Point – THE GREAT MIRAMICHI HAGGIS HUNT

Friday, October 18, 2024 – Wilson’s Point – HAUNTED GRAVEYARD WALKS

Saturday, November 16, 2024 (Tentatively) – Wilson’s Point – A HIDDEN GEM CHRISTMAS CONCERT AND TEA